Super Bowl

Hi guys,

Todays post will be about a world event “The Super Bowl” I was personaly a Rams fan but if you are a Patriots fan yay your team won. I only really watched it beause of the half time show.

This years half time show music group was “Marron 5” I don’t know what the name of the song was but it was very exciting to listen to. I love the song “Sugar” from Marron 5 because of the beat.

marron 5

If you want to now more detailed articals on the Super Bowl click here.  Also, click here if you want to hear my favorite song ” Sugar” than try dancing to the music.  Next time for my weekly post I’ll post about anime I promise. So make sure that you read my next post.

From,

hmsalexandrak

 

0 comments on “Super BowlAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *