Brothers Conflict !!😍🀩😊

Hi guys,

I’m so excited to talk about this anime. It was one of the first animes that I watched and one of my favorite animes too. I would recommend this anime to people who like complicated romances and reverse harems. A reverse harem is when many boys like this one girl, which means that a harem is when many girls like one boy.

So the story is about a girl who just moved into a new house because her dad got married. Her new home is full of boys that are her new brothers. Now the story is called brothers conflict because her brothers fall in love with her. Not to mention she has thirteen.

Image result for brothers conflict

The one in the middle of both pictures is the girl I was telling you about. If you want more click here and here.Β I think the second link you might have to pay to watch but if you go on youtube I think that you can find it. I hope that you try to watch it.

From,

hmsalexandrakπŸ˜šπŸ€—

 

0 comments on “Brothers Conflict !!😍🀩😊Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *