Kimi Ni Maji Kyun! 😍πŸ₯°πŸ€©

Hi guys,

I am so excited to show you another one of my favorite. I’m actually super hipped about this it’s super again romantic. Β This is a reverse harem and the boys in this anime are so cute, because of all of the different people’s personality. Again a reverse harem is were a bunch of boys like this one girl. So, let’s get right into it.

This anime is about a girl who goes to a school of magic. But it’s unique because of the making magic with art. And the main character comes from a long line of very amazing magic makers. She wants to be in the student council by has to get all the members to come. That way she can follow in her mother’s footsteps.

See the source image
Β  It’s really good, a five-star anime. I hope you will try to watch it. If you want to learn more click here and here. I would love it if you tried watching it and telling me in the comments about how it is. Thanks for reading.
Β From,
hmsalexandrak

0 comments on “Kimi Ni Maji Kyun! 😍πŸ₯°πŸ€©Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *